Home > Board of Governors
    Log in

Board of Governors

President, Yvonne Sabine


2017–2018 Officers

First Vice President (Auditions Chair), Michael Casassa, auditions@fmmc.org
Second Vice President (Membership Chair), Julia Moline, membership@fmmc.org
Third Vice President (Student Activities Chair), Christine Kharazian, studentactivities@fmmc.org
Recording Secretary, Suzanne Richardson
Treasurer, Jo-Ann Royer, donations@fmmc.org
Assistant Treasurer, Vacant
FMMC Foundation Director (ex officio), Leslie Luxemburg,  foundation@fmmc.org
Immediate Past President, Olivia Adler


Finance Director, Anne Zim, financedir@fmmc.org
Program Director, Jeongseon Choi, chamber@fmmc.org
Outreach Director, Sheyna Burt, outreach@fmmc.org
Concerts in Schools Director, TBD
Newsletter Editor, Carol Fromboluti, newsletter@fmmc.org
Listserve Manager, Carol Fromboluti, listserve-manager@fmmc.org
Yearbook Editor, Joanna Taylor, yearbook@fmmc.org
Public Relations Director, Richard Sawyer, publicrelations@fmmc.org
Rules and Revisions, Robin Friedman, policies@fmmc.org
Member At Large, Sue Kelly
Orchestra Manager, Nan Cooper, orchestra@fmmc.org or avantiorchestra@gmail.com
Chorale Chair, Peter Baum, choralechair@fmmc.org
Composers Group Chair, David Rubenstein, composers@fmmc.org


Parliamentarian, to be appointed
Archivist, to be appointed
Executive Assistant, execasst@fmmc.org
Administrative Assistant, Susanne Stevenson, office@fmmc.org